Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Was Jona just not meant to play for El Tri?

Fu*c what they think they just keep fuccin up but i seen those prostitutes and they where some bad bit*hes but they could have waited till after the cup. I was really looking forward to the DOS SANTOS brothers wreccin

No comments:

Post a Comment